fr FR en EN
 

NEWS FROM THE SFE

PUBLICATIONS NEWS FROM EGYPTOLOGY LIFE OF ASSOCIATIONS
The founders of this learned society, created in Paris in 1923 by the Egyptologists of the day, wanted to "bring together Egyptologists and people interested in the study of Egypt from its origins to the first centuries of the century. 'Hegira in order to allow them to exchange their views on all questions concerning Egypt, to maintain relations both with scholarly specialists in other countries and with the French public uninitiated in Egyptology and to publish works relating to these studies ... "(statutes 1923, art.

SUITE

The founders of this learned society, created in Paris in 1923 by the Egyptologists of the moment, had the wish of "group Egyptologists and people interested in the study of Egypt from its origins until the first centuries of the Hegira in order to allow them to exchange their views on all questions concerning Egypt, to maintain relations both with scholars specialists from other countries and with the non-French public. initiated into Egyptology and to publish works relating to these studies ... "(statutes 1923,
 
The founders of this learned society, created in Paris in 1923 by the Egyptologists of the moment, had the wish of "group Egyptologists and people interested in the study of Egypt from its origins to the first centuries of the Hegira in order to allow them to exchange their views on all questions concerning Egypt, to maintain relations both with scholars specialists from other countries and with the non-French public. initiated into Egyptology and to publish works relating to these studies ... "(statutes 1923, art.

 

)
The founders of this learned society, created in Paris in 1923 by the Egyptologists of the moment, had the wish of "group Egyptologists and people interested in the study of Egypt from its origins until the first centuries of the Hegira to allow them to exchange their views on all matters concerning Egypt, to maintain relations with scholars of other countries as well as with the French public initiated into Egyptology and publish work related to these studies ... "(1923 statutes, art Ier)

fr FR en EN
 

ACTUALITÉ DE LA SFE

PUBLICATIONS ACTUALITÉ DE L'ÉGYPTOLOGIE VIE DES ASSOCIATIONS
Les fondateurs de cette société savante, créée à Paris en 1923 par les égyptologues du moment, avaient le souhait de "grouper les égyptologues et les personnes s'intéressant à l'étude de l'Égypte depuis ses origines jusqu'aux premiers siècles de l'Hégire afin de leur permettre d'échanger leurs vues sur toutes les questions concernant l'Égypte, d'entretenir des rapports tant avec les savants spécialistes des autres pays qu'avec le public français non initié à l'égyptologie et de publier des travaux relatifs à ces études..." (statuts 1923, art.

SUITE

Les fondateurs de cette société savante, créée à Paris en 1923 par les égyptologues du moment, avaient le souhait de "grouper les égyptologues et les personnes s'intéressant à l'étude de l'Égypte depuis ses origines jusqu'aux premiers siècles de l'Hégire afin de leur permettre d'échanger leurs vues sur toutes les questions concernant l'Égypte, d'entretenir des rapports tant avec les savants spécialistes des autres pays qu'avec le public français non initié à l'égyptologie et de publier des travaux relatifs à ces études..." (statuts 1923,
 
Les fondateurs de cette société savante, créée à Paris en 1923 par les égyptologues du moment, avaient le souhait de "grouper les égyptologues et les personnes s'intéressant à l'étude de l'Égypte depuis ses origines jusqu'aux premiers siècles de l'Hégire afin de leur permettre d'échanger leurs vues sur toutes les questions concernant l'Égypte, d'entretenir des rapports tant avec les savants spécialistes des autres pays qu'avec le public français non initié à l'égyptologie et de publier des travaux relatifs à ces études..." (statuts 1923, art. Ier

 

)
Les fondateurs de cette société savante, créée à Paris en 1923 par les égyptologues du moment, avaient le souhait de "grouper les égyptologues et les personnes s'intéressant à l'étude de l'Égypte depuis ses origines jusqu'aux premiers siècles de l'Hégire afin de leur permettre d'échanger leurs vues sur toutes les questions concernant l'Égypte, d'entretenir des rapports tant avec les savants spécialistes des autres pays qu'avec le public français non initié à l'égyptologie et de publier des travaux relatifs à ces études..." (statuts 1923, art. Ier)